Visa-free regime for 30 days for citizens of another 20 countries will be established from January 1, 2020.

This was approved by the presidential decree “On measures for the further development of tourism in the Republic of Uzbekistan”.

Following is a list of countries for whose citizens visa-free regime for a period of 30 days is established from January 1, 2020:

Antigua and Barbuda




Dominican Republic

united mexican states

Republic of Guatemala

Republic of Honduras

The Republic Of Costa Rica

Republic of Cuba

Republic of Nicaragua

Republic of Panama

The Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

The Republic Of El Salvador

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Saint Lucia

Commonwealth Of The Bahamas

Commonwealth of Dominica

The Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis


Share this page to Telegram